Executive Team

Burlington Hydro Executive Team - Gerry Smallegange, Jennifer Smith, Michael Kysley, Dan Guatto, Joe Saunders, Dan Lowry

Burlington Hydro is led by a talented Leadership Team who pride themselves on managing one of the most efficient electricity utilities in Ontario, where great service and passion for continuous improvement are at the heart of the company’s culture.

From left to right (top row): Gerry Smallegange, President and Chief Executive Officer; Jennifer Smith, Vice President, Corporate Relations and Chief Human Resources Officer; Michael Kysley, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; (bottom row) Dan Guatto, Vice President, Engineering and Operations, and Chief Operating Officer; Joe Saunders, Vice President, Regulatory and Asset Management.